The Fanscotian

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 28 Elizabeth Elizabeth--Dunn Cent48-42W
Elizabeth Elizabeth--Dunn Cent
Sat, Jan 30 Jonathan DaytonJonathan Dayton High60-37W
Jonathan DaytonJonathan Dayton High
Fri, Feb 05 WestfieldSPFHS New Gym31-49L
WestfieldSPFHS New Gym
Sat, Feb 06 Kent PlaceSPFHS New Gym50-33W
Kent PlaceSPFHS New Gym
Mon, Feb 08 PlainfieldSPFHS New Gym68-18W
PlainfieldSPFHS New Gym
Fri, Feb 12 Governor LivingstonGovernor Livingston 29-35L
Governor LivingstonGovernor Livingston
Sat, Feb 13 HillsideHillside High School47-17W
HillsideHillside High School
Tue, Feb 16 Governor LivingstonSPFHS New Gym49-39W
Governor LivingstonSPFHS New Gym
Wed, Feb 17 ElizabethSPFHS New Gym37-26W
ElizabethSPFHS New Gym
Sat, Feb 20 Arthur L. JohnsonArthur L. Johnson Hi57-36W
Arthur L. JohnsonArthur L. Johnson Hi
Tue, Feb 23 Kent PlaceKent Place School43-36W
Kent PlaceKent Place School
Thu, Feb 25 Arthur L. JohnsonSPFHS New Gym48-22W
Arthur L. JohnsonSPFHS New Gym
Sat, Feb 27 CranfordSPFHS New Gym41-24W
CranfordSPFHS New Gym
Mon, Mar 01 PlainfieldPlainfield High 53-28W
PlainfieldPlainfield High
Tue, Mar 02 SummitSPFHS New Gym26-33L
SummitSPFHS New Gym
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School
Scores and Schedules