The Fanscotian

2020-2021 Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 28 Westfield Jersey Lanes2-5L
Westfield Jersey Lanes
Thu, Feb 04 ElizabethJersey Lanes7-0W
ElizabethJersey Lanes
Mon, Feb 08 UnionJersey Lanes0-7L
UnionJersey Lanes
Tue, Feb 09 CranfordJersey Lanes2-5L
CranfordJersey Lanes
Thu, Feb 11 LindenJersey Lanes7-0W
LindenJersey Lanes
Tue, Feb 16 Oratory PrepJersey Lanes7-0W
Oratory PrepJersey Lanes
Wed, Feb 17 RoselleLinden Lanes7-0W
RoselleLinden Lanes
Tue, Feb 23 WestfieldJersey Lanes0-7L
WestfieldJersey Lanes
Thu, Feb 25 UnionJersey Lanes5-2W
UnionJersey Lanes
Mon, Mar 01 3:30 PMTBA--Union County TournameJersey Lanes
TBA--Union County TournameJersey Lanes
Tue, Mar 02 3:30 PMTBA--Union County TournameJersey Lanes
TBA--Union County TournameJersey Lanes
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School
Scores and Schedules